Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 30 of 30 (0.058 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"NoyoWharfRat"
[etree]Toad The Wet Sprocket Live at Charlotte Memorial Stadium on 1996-08-20 - Toad The Wet Sprocket
01. Good Intentions 02. All I Want 03. Something's Always Wrong 04. Desire 05. Don't Know Me 06. Don't Fade 07. Dam Would Break 08. Whatever I Fear 09. Fall Down 10. Hold Her Down 11. Brother 12. Walk On The Ocean (with Darius Rucker)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,221 1.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at GOTV on 2002-07-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Gathering of the Vibes Marieville NY 7/6/2002 Source: AKG 451's tape by MikeB Transfer: Sony R500> Za2> Sound Forge> Shorten for Windows by PeterG Lineup: Phil Lesh, John Molo, Rob Barraco, Jimmy Herring, Warren Haynes CD 1: Set 1: Celebration> Uncle John's Band> Cumberland Blues CD 2: Fire On The Mountain> China Cat Sunflower> No More Do I Set 2: Shakedown Street> Leave Me Out Of This CD 3: Terrapin Station> Not Fade Away> Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds> Not Fade Away Jam> ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Walter Koebel Halle on 1981-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Cassidy, To Lay Me Down, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Black Peter-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,190 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1st Set 1. Midnight Hour-> 2. Walkin' The Dog-> 3. Big Boss Man 4. Me & My Uncle-> 5. Cumberland Blues 6. Down In The Bottom-> Ain't Superstitous 7. Althea 8. Tons Of Steel-> 9. Supplication-> 10. Might As Well Disc 2 2nd set 1. Revolution 2. Hell In A Bucket-> 3. Touch Of Gray 4. Estimated Prophet-> 5. Eyes Of The World-> 6. Drums-> Disc 3 2nd Set Cont 1. Drums-> Space-> 2. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> 3...
Keywords: Brian Mandel
Downloads: 3,621 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,102 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 2001-12-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 12/30/01 Kaiser Auditorium Oakland, CA 3 Nak CM 300's - 2 CP 4's (Shotguns) 1 CP3 ( Super Omni ) arranged in an X-Y pattern. If you remove the tuning track from set 1 it fits on an 80min cd Set 1: Tuning Jam > Shakedown Street > Loose Lucy King Solomon's Marbles > Stronger Than Dirt Mason's Children > St. Stephen > Golden Road Set 2: Tuning Cryptical Envelopment > Strawberry Fields > The Other One > The Eleven > Scarlet Begonias CD 3 Unbroken Chain > Night of 1000 Stars Encore: Ra...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,006 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Jillian's on 2002-05-22 - Ratdog
I: Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1@ > Let It Grow@ > Dark Star > All Along the Watchtower > Matilda Mother > Tomorrow Never Knows > Matilda Mother > Jam > Lucky Enough > Let It Grow Jam > Lucky Enough > Big Boss Man > Playin in the Band > Let It Grow Jam II: When I Paint My Masterpiece > Mississippi Half-Step > Wrong Way Feelin' > Estimated Prophet > The Other One Jam > Let It Grow Jam > The Other One Jam > Let It Grow Jam > The Other One > Let It Grow Jam > Bass/Drums > Dark Star > Playin J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,553 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1985-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Revolution-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,860 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Melk Weg on 1981-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Far From Me-> Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Vince Welnick Live at Thai Joe's Bangkok Orchid on 2002-08-02 - Vince Welnick
Disc 1 1-Cold Rain & Snow 2-Mr. Charlie 3-Long Way To Go Home 4-High-Heeled Sneakers 5-Doin' That Rag 6-It's A Man's World 7-Broken Arrow 8-Samba In The Rain 9-Lazy River Road 10-Liberty 11-Scarlet Begonias// Disc 2 1-Promised Land 2-4:20 3-Cream Puff War 4-Mason's Children 5-Baba 'O Riley > Tomorrow Never Knows 6-WRS > Let It Grow 7-The Music Never Stopped 8-Helter Skelter
Downloads: 2,122 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> My Brother Esau-> Althea-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,768 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Margaret Leng Tan performs The Beatles song Eleanor Rigby at Other Minds 5, 1999 - John Lennon/Paul McCartney, Toby Twining & Margaret Leng Tan
Margaret Leng Tan performs the west coast Premiere special arrangement of The Beatles song Eleanor Rigby (arranged by Toby Twining) at the Other Minds Music Festival in 1999 at the Cowell Theater in San Francisco. Margaret Leng Tan, toy piano
Keywords: Avant-garde; Rock & Roll; 20th Century Classical; Toy Piano
Downloads: 12,038 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fox Theater on 2002-08-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends ~ Thursday August 1, 2002 The Fabulous Fox Theater ~ St. Louis, MO. Source: Schoeps MK4->KCY->VMS 5U -> mod. SBM-1->D8 Location: FOB, ORTF, 14th Row Center Disc 1 Set 1 01. Jam > 02. Bird Song > 03. Here Comes Sunshine > 04. Not fade Away 05. Beautifully Broken > Get up, Stand Up Jam > 06. Ramble On Rose Disc 2 01. Soulshine Set 2 02. Jam > 03. Sunshine of Your Love > 04. Midnight Train > 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,417 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Workingman's Blues Superman I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Dirty Business Glendale Train Portland Women Henry Sailin' Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Far From Me-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,759 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Agganis Arena on 2005-12-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One Jam> UJB The Dolphins Senor Long Black Veil Next Time You See Me Hard To Handle Cosmic Charlie Set Two Truckin> Jam> Cats Down Under the Stars New Speedway Boogie> Dark Star> Comes A Time> Unbroken Chain> St. Stephen Gimme Shelter Donor rap Brokedown Palace (dedicated to John Fritz, RIP)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,614 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Factory on 1969-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven> Death Don't Have No Mercy> Cosmic Charlie> Alligator> Drums> Alligator> Caution (Do Not Stop on the Tracks)> Feedback> And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,548 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1969-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,793 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Joint @ the Hard Rock on 2005-10-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 01. Let the Good Times Roll 02. Friend of the Devil 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Pride of Cucamonga 05. Hardest Part 06. Peggy-O 07. Viola Lee Blues 08. Next Time You See Me 09. Viola Lee Blues Disc 2 Set 2: 01. Cumberland Blues 02. Loser 03. Sweet Carolina 04. Uncle Johns Band Disc 3 01. Turn on Your Lovelight 02. The Wheel 03. No more Do I 04. Let It Ride 05. China Cat 06. I Know You Rider Disc 4 Set 3: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,929 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Melvin Seals Live at Avalon Ballroom on 2003-01-25 - Melvin Seals
Set 1: Carpenter, Take your Clothes Off, What's the Uglyest, Summer Jam, Watermelon Set 2: Cosmic Debris, Dark Star*, Chamelion, Advanced Romance, That's What Love, Hey Joe, Slime
Keywords: Soul; R&B; Jazz
Downloads: 10,818 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1981-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,279 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Vince Welnick Live at Palace Theater on 2005-10-05 - Vince Welnick
Soundcheck * d1t01. Imagine > noodling (with Kashmir teases) Set One d1t02. tuning > Shakedown Street > Sissy Strut > Shakedown Street d1t03. China Cat Sunflower > d1t04. I Know You Rider d1t05. Don't Let Go > d1t06. Johnny B. Goode d1t07. True Blue d1t08. Franklin's Tower Set Two d2t01. They Love Each Other d2t02. Scarlet Begonias > d2t03. Viola Lee Blues d2t04. So Many Roads d2t05. Bertha > d2t06...
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 7,257 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at Fukuoka Dome on 1994-08-27 - Henry Kaiser
Greatest Story Ever Told Queen Jane Approximately Little Red Rooster Playing In the Band > Baba O'Riley > Tomorrow Never Knows > All Along the Watchtower > Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1980-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Far From Me, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Drums-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,359 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2005-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS May 13, 2005 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) Jam> Here Comes Sunshine> 2) Mr. Charlie 3) Stagger Lee> 4) Friend of the Devil> 5) Big Boss Man 6) No More Do I> Jam> 7) Duprees Diamond Blues 8) Dancin' In The Streets DISC 2 Set 2: 1) ~Across The Universe 2) Eyes Of The World> 3) ~Love The One You're With 4) Millenium Jam> 5) The Eleven 6) ~@A Song I Heard The Ocean Sing> 7) Man of Cons...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts on 2006-07-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Bethel, NY July 9, 2006 DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Tuning & Noodling 2) Shakedown Street> 3) Cumberland Blues 4) This Wheel's On Fire 5) Candyman 6) I Know You Rider SET 2 with Trey Anastasio, no Greg Osby: DISC 2: 1) Uncle John's Band> 2) Jam> 3) St. Stephen> 4) Mama Tried> DISC 3: 1) Dark Star> 2) High Time 3) *Turn On Your Lovelight 4) E: Donor Rap/Intro 5) *He's Gone> 6) *Tou...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 145,298 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(97 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jeff Stevenson
Downloads: 349,855 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(92 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 227,771 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio